Todaynic.com

Greetings from Todaynic.com,Inc

Hope all is well at your end.

This is regarding the mail that I had sent you, containing the details of our Reseller program.

I would simply like to take a couple of minutes to follow up on the same. In fact, I am looking forward to hearing from your side so that we can take this ahead. I would also like to add here that we constantly have promotions running for all our Resellers. Some of the currently running promotions are: [snip]

Would free trial, please register a user in todaynic.com (Pls remember choice Sales Representative:1001).

Offers can be sent through PM.

Quote:

Name: Songxin Ma
Organization: Todaynic.com ,Inc.
Address: 6B XIHAI Building, No.221 Renmin E Road, Xiangzhou District
City: zhuhai
Province/state: GD
Country: CN
Postal Code: 519000
Phone: +86.7562281172
Fax: +86.7562281172
Email: sanry@now.net.cn

Skype: sharon841101
ICQ:387583728
Direct-Tel: (86) 756 2282523
Sales Representative: 1001

Comments

  1. AMPC says:

    This is complete spam and making your first post as a sales pitch says it all. I have never heard of Todaynic and you never sent me an email, that’s just a lame excuse for spamming forums!

    You went as far as leaving your Sales Representative number, which is 1001 and tells me you started at 1000 – Lame.

    Personally, I would never register which such a company as Todaynic.com. The IP of the site comes back as 61.145.112.137, China – Guangdong – Guangzhou – Chinanet Guangdong Province Network.

    How do I know that this is not some scam? Since you are in China, what rights would I have as a US citizen during a dispute (provided the service is real)?

    Anyone spamming forums to drum up business on the first post spells trouble!

    I think I’ll skip Todaynic.com and stay with a proven, trusted company close to home.

Speak Your Mind

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.