![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| FAQ | Members List | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Computer Help If you have a question about internet security / computer security, ask it here. |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Hello my name is ERIC:
My computer is being severely compromised by this site. When i connect to the internet my computer wants to connect to IGMP.MCAST.NET the IP that my computer wants to connect to is I had went to the site www.iana.org and they have some lame cover story to report abuse well thats a lie it is that site for the purpose of creating a network scheme can you pull them off the grid it's real bad and it affects the whole system from drivers to system files,web browsers,recycle bin,web browser system files actually this site needs to be sued and I would expect that this server has a huge role to play in the breach of financial security worldwide. SEARCH_1:IGMP.MCAST.NET SEARCH THIS ALSO AND YOU WILL FIND AN EXCUSE BY THE "ORGANIZATION" OOPS I MEAN "ORGANIZED CRIME" ALL THE WAY TO AFRICA well here it is " http://www.iana.org ". ![]() YOU CAN FIND ALL OF THE INFORMATION THAT IS BELOW : using google search and typing in " Regional Internet Registries ". well I am off to go and rebuild my computer because the damage is way to extensive and it is not a virus it is rewritten files so antivirus or spyware will not work who knows maybe its a goverment facility they seem to do what ever they whant now anyways " illegal or legal " does it really matter to them. HERE IS THE DETAILS FROM " Regional Internet Registries " ![]() OrgName: Internet Assigned Numbers Authority OrgID: IANA Address: 4676 Admiralty Way, Suite 330 City: Marina del Rey StateProv: CA PostalCode: 90292-6695 Country: US NetRange: 224.0.0.0 - 239.255.255.255 CIDR: 224.0.0.0/4 NetName: MCAST-NET NetHandle: NET-224-0-0-0-1 Parent: NetType: IANA Special Use NameServer: FLAG.EP.NET NameServer: STRUL.STUPI.SE NameServer: NS.ISI.EDU NameServer: NIC.NEAR.NET Comment: This block is reserved for special purposes. Comment: Please see RFC 3171 for additional information. Comment: RegDate: 1991-05-22 Updated: 2002-09-16 OrgAbuseHandle: IANA-IP-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Number OrgAbusePhone: +1-310-301-5820 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@iana.org OrgTechHandle: IANA-IP-ARIN OrgTechName: Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Number OrgTechPhone: +1-310-301-5820 OrgTechEmail: abuse@iana.org # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-12-10 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|