I have no experience with Planetonline.net, but a quick search on Google for Planetonline.net comes back with a ton of results that seem to be posts on forums, just like mine, by the same person - Isn't that strange?
It is as if the same person is trying to use forums to promote the site - probably the owner or someone with a vested interest. Here are the Google results:
Quote:
ASP.NET Forums - Looking for the best web hosting site....
Guys i got the Best deal from Planetonline.net.. Whether you own a simple home page or a complex Web Enterprise, Planet Online has a plan to support your ...
forums.asp.net/thread/1683155.aspx
Are you looking for the best web hosting site? ... - Hosting ...
Are you looking for the best web hosting site? .....I discovered the best deal from Planetonline.net. It doesnt matter whether you own a simple home.
www.hostingforum.ca/ 485831-you-looking-best-web-hosting-site.html
Looking for the best web hosting site.. - Web Hosting Forums Web ...
Looking for the best web hosting site..... Guys i got the Best deal from Planetonline.net.. Whether you own a simple home page or a complex Web.
www.hostingchitchat.com/ 2572-looking-for-the-best-web-hosting-site.html
The Best Online website Builders plan [Archive] - Webmaster Forum
This best feature given by http://supersite.planetonline.net/ They got the plans included everything that i need to get my website up and running on the ...
www.webmasters.am/forum/archive/index.php?t-592.html
|
When I find results like this, I tend to stay away from them. Try Pair, Hostgator and 1and1 (dedicated server that is...) and compare reviews, then make a decision.